Contacts 4 pipes
Follow us:
2021 - 4 pipes GmbH C
Head Office Phone +49 (0)911.81006 -0 Fax +49 (0)911.81006 -111 info@4pipes.de Sales/Order processing Ute Hellmann -160 u.hellmann@4pipes.de Sales Immanuel Ziegler -260 i.ziegler@4pipes.de Wais Omari -135 w.omari@4pipes.de Michael Bierschneider -240 m.bierschneider@4pipes.de Marc Mühlberg -165 m.muehlberg@4pipes.de Sales Export Alexander Bahr -130 a.bahr@4pipes.de Alexander Männl -215 a.maennl@4pipes.de Viktoria Vasold -100 v.vasold@4pipes.de Product management Alexander Fernandez -140 a.fernandez@4pipes.de Erwin Seene -115 e.seene@4pipes.de Materials management Iliana Klingenberg -120 i.klingenberg@4pipes.de Franziska Dorr -125 f.dorr@4pipes.de Matthias Hansel -290 m.hansel@4pipes.de Accounting department Lea Preusche -185 l.preusche@4pipes.de
+49 (0)911.81006-0 info@4pipes.de