Zentrale
Zentrale Nürnberg Tel. +49 (0)911.81006 -0 Fax +49 (0)911.81006 -111 Verkauf Immanuel Ziegler -260 i.ziegler@4pipes.de Alexander Bahr -130 a.bahr@4pipes.de Marc Mühlberg -110 m.muehlberg@4pipes.de Verkauf/Auftragsabwicklung Ute Hellmann -160 u.hellmann@4pipes.de Produktmanagement Alexander Fernandez -140 a.fernandez@4pipes.de Einkauf/Materialwirtschaft Iliana Klingenberg -120 i.klingenberg@4pipes.de Buchhaltung Sven Dresel -190 s.dresel@4pipes.de
Ansprechpartner 4 pipes
4 pipes ® GmbH Tel. +49 (0)911.81006-0 info@4pipes.de